TOURING AND THEATRE
       -- Active Line Array
       -- Matrix Array
       -- Satellite Loudspeaker
       -- Active Loudspeaker
       PROFESSIONAL LOUNDSP
       KARAOKE SUPER BRAND
      
AS15T-II

AS series self-powered satellite speaker compounding system is absolutely a plug&play and extremely cost-efficient compact system specially designed by 3BDIO engineers according to the market requirement.There are four combinations due to different characteristics and applications:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I.

Read more

 
AS15T-I

AS series self-powered satellite speaker compounding system is absolutely a plug&play and extremely cost-efficient compact system specially designed by 3BDIO engineers according to the market requirement.There are four combinations due to different characteristics and applications:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I.

Read more

 
AS18T-II

AS series self-powered satellite speaker compounding system is absolutely a plug&play and extremely cost-efficient compact system specially designed by 3BDIO engineers according to the market requirement.There are four combinations due to different characteristics and applications:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I.

Read more

 
AS18T-I

AS series self-powered satellite speaker compounding system is absolutely a plug&play and extremely cost-efficient compact system specially designed by 3BDIO engineers according to the market requirement.There are four combinations due to different characteristics and applications:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I.

Read more

 
 
Total 4 Product,1/1  [1]
 

XINBRON(HK) International Industrial Co., Ltd

 

Copyright © 3BDIO , ICP:粤ICP备12075623号

Follow us on

剧院及演出系列
       -- 有源线阵
       -- 矩阵音箱
       -- 卫星组合箱
       -- 有源音箱
       专业音响
       KALAOK系列
       周边设备
AS15T-II

AS系列是3BDIO研发团队根据市场需求精心打造的经典有源卫星箱组合,它绝对是“即插即用”和高性价比的紧凑型系统。根据其功率大小、特性和应用场所分为4种组合:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I。

Read more

 
AS15T-I

AS系列是3BDIO研发团队根据市场需求精心打造的经典有源卫星箱组合,它绝对是“即插即用”和高性价比的紧凑型系统。根据其功率大小、特性和应用场所分为4种组合:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I。

Read more

 
AS18T-II

AS系列是3BDIO研发团队根据市场需求精心打造的经典有源卫星箱组合,它绝对是“即插即用”和高性价比的紧凑型系统。根据其功率大小、特性和应用场所分为4种组合:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I。

Read more

 
AS18T-I

AS系列是3BDIO研发团队根据市场需求精心打造的经典有源卫星箱组合,它绝对是“即插即用”和高性价比的紧凑型系统。根据其功率大小、特性和应用场所分为4种组合:AS15T-II,AS15T-I,AS18T-II,AS18T-I。

Read more

 
 
4 条信息,第1页/共1页 [1]
 

广州市森宝电子科技有限公司

 

Copyright © 3BDIO , 备案号:粤ICP备19002689号

Follow us on